Once you click submit, you’ll receive confirmation within 24 hours confirming the date of your first cleaning. It will be the same day that your trash/recycling is picked up.
After we complete your first month's service, you will be texted/emailed your invoice with a secure link to submit payment.
We'll return each month according to your selected service plan. You won't be charged until your service is completed each month.
Total monthly cost: